4 comentarios el “Trailer de En Llamas. ¡Por fin!.

  1. First of all I want to say great blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I’ve had trouble
    clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to figure out
    how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?
    Appreciate it!

    • First of all, thank you for your insights. It is very gratifying to know that you like what you read on the blog 🙂

      About your question, I think that it depends on what you are going to write. If it is an article, it is a little easier because the idea comes to mind, and if you have time to develop at that time, the writing is formed it only. The more complicated issue is when the story has several material and characters.

      I think the most important thing is “to know” your main character. This does not mean that other characters can not have “great scenes”, but it will be the main character that you are “following”, so you have to know “who is” not to get lost in its limits.

      If one traces the history broadly (does a synopsis) then you can segregate some points importants or interestings (sometimes not only what is important is interesting, especially when ones is based on “feelings” or “thoughts” that tend to be very introspective and sometimes turn out to be a little monotonous) and at the same time, these points you can find others. These are the plots and subplots of the history.

      When each of these points have their due synopsis, you can reread them and imagine the atmosphere. There are very good people therein or with lots of practice that can be written taking the entire universe are created in mind but when I started writing, I realized that my mind doesn’t work as well. First I get with history and then develop the details as “clothing”, “colours”, etc.

      The same applies to articles.

      Sometimes when we develop an idea born subplots that may serve for future publications. For example. Ago I saw “Ink heart” and that made me think of a character from a book I read a while ago called “The name of the wind”. And there are: 2 post in the process.

      Also it helps create a habit of reading. We are creatures of habits, if we become accustomed to investing time into something, pass this habit to other issues can run. It also might help to discuss your ideas. When one “tells” in a loud voice, questions of the interlocutor can give you ideas:).

      With all this I want to say that when it comes to write it is more perseverance than inspiration, especially if you want to write “long term”.

      I wish I have been able to help in something.

      P.s. I apologize for my translation 🙂

  2. En un arrebato, Annawen se puso a la cabeza de los humanos, enfrentándose directamente con Elfamaniaca. La sacerdotisa fluvial puso todo su rigor mágico en la batalla. Esferas de energía y llamas volaron hacia Elfa, junto con rocas que la enemiga hizo levitar.

Responder

